Sotsiaalhooldustöötajad

Piirkonna sotsiaalhooldustöötajate kontaktid

Riin Lepik

Jõgeva linn ja Jõgeva alevik

5326 4624
riin.lepik@jogevahoole-kandekeskus.ee
T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Tiina Plans

Palamuse

520 5648
tiina.plans@jogevahoole-kandekeskus.ee
T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Merle Aare

Vaimastvere

5191 0724
merle.aare@jogevahoole-kandekeskus.ee
T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Ülle Aduson

Siimusti

773 9305
5194 8652
ulle.aduson@jogevahoole-kandekeskus.ee
T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Anu Hontszar

Saduküla

5855 7808
anu.hontszar@jogevahoolekandekeskus.ee
E, K 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Maarika Kits

Sadala ja Torma

5884 8457
maarika.kits@jogevahoolekandekeskus.ee
Sadala, Suur tn.10 T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00

Elika Kiis

Kuremaa ja Laiuse

773 2232
5194 8653
elika.kiis@jogevahoolekandekeskus.ee
T, N 9.00-12.00 ja 12.30-16.00